About Woodside > Committee Members

Committee Members

Committee Members

Woodside is led by our Founder and Administrator, Carole Bowles MBE. 

Carole was presented with this honour, by Her Majesty The Queen in 2000 for over forty years of unpaid service to animal welfare. The Woodside Animal Welfare Trust Committee members are unpaid - along with their names you will see the date they joined.    

Carole Bowles MBE - 1977 Chair.

Mandy McArthur - 1988 Secretary

Jan Gorman-2010


Jenny Rogers-2012